Phase 2 of the Network is supported by the following research institutions:

University of New South Wales
Griffith University
University of South Australia
University of Canberra
NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

Representatives of the above organisations were also active members of the Phase 1 ACCARNSI Network Advisory Group whose members included:

Mr Rick Still, NSW Public Works, Department of Finance and Services
Mr Greg Allen, Sydney Water
Mr Christopher Lee, Office of Environment and Heritage, NSW
Mr John Houlihan, Department of Sustainability and Environment, VIC
Mr Andrew Klos, Department of Premier and Cabinet, SA
Dr Anne Mathews, Department of Environment and Conservation, WA
Mr Phill Piper, Department of Lands and Planning, NT
Dr David Robinson, Department of Environment and Resource Management, QLD
The Right Honourable Tom Roper, Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council (ASBEC)
Mr Tom Davies, Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand (EIANZ)
Mr Geoff Withycombe, Sydney Coastal Councils Group (SCCG)
Ms Donna Lorenz, AECOM
Dr Matthew Inman, CSIRO
Dr Bob Cechet, Geoscience Australia (GA)

Many of these stakeholder groups will be invited to join the Phase 2 ACCARNSI Network Advisory Panel.  Membership is currently being finalised.